Skip to content

inspiration.

05.19.10

I adore her to begin with, but I am amazed at how fit and fabulous Jennifer Aniston looks in her new SmartWater ad. If I ever look even half that fit, I think I could die happy.

I try not to compare my body to those in Hollywood, and definitely don’t feel (much) worse about myself after seeing this. More than anything, Jen’s ad makes me want to go run or better yet, start pilates, which Jennifer practices regularly. I used to try Pilates probably four or five years ago and hated it…but that was also during an era where I was overweight and out of shape. I love yoga, so I think if I were to try a pilates class again, I might enjoy it so much more.

What an inspiration.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

