Skip to content

new(ish) ‘do.

05.24.10

I made a fairly last minute decision to get a haircut after work today. I was about two months overdue, so it was definitely needed. Not any huge changes, just a couple inches off, some extra layers, and doing the bang thing again. Enough for a fun, new(ish) cut.

What do you think?

By the time I got home, I was less than hungry with all the heat. I resorted to a bowl of the sugar-filled Banana Nut Cheerios…thankfully, that box is now officially GONE.

Currently contemplating dragging myself back into the heat for a run. More likely resorting to a Biggest Loser DVD. I need to chop up the fruits and veggies I bought yesterday, too. No more excuses!!

Tonight is the season finale of The Big Bang Theory! That and Glee are my favorite shows on the air these days. What are your favorites?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

