Skip to content

killers.

06.4.10

Killers (with Ashton Kutcher and Katherine Heigl) was great! A little romance, some comedy, some action…a little of everything makes for an overall entertaining movie. Plus, Ashton is shirtless in several scenes, so that’s not too bad to look at either! Could someone find me one of him? Seriously.

This afternoon was busy packing at work. Lunch was “eat the random food I have at my desk/in the office freezer so I don’t have to bring it home”…thus, four Boca chick’n nuggets, plus two graham crackers with some peanut butter. I had three miniature Milky Ways (not pictured) later in the afternoon.

I’m getting really excited for our big move! Only one day left in the old building!

Before the movie, we grabbed Coldstone on the way in. A Coldstone in the same building as the theater? Genius. Ice cream for dinner on a hot summer Friday evening? Also genius. I had a Like It with cheesecake, graham cracker pie crust, and fudge. It was so good! It was really hard to decide, but I ended up with a good combination!

I did day three of the Shred when I got home from the movie…after all, what else should a single 26 year old woman do at 8:30 on a Friday night but exercise? It felt a bit easier today and I even upgraded to five pound weights (compared to the two pounders I had been using) for some of the strength moves! I’m going to be a lean, mean, fighting machine in no time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

