Skip to content

adventures with norman and rosie.

08.25.10

Happy Wednesday!

Say hello to the super cute pups I’m watching for a few days.

Meet Rosie.

Meet Norman.

Norman hasn’t quite mastered the I want to take a picture of your cute face thing yet. We won’t talk about how many tries it took to get a picture of him.

Brother and sister. Aren’t they cute?

They’re about a year and a half old, so they’re still quite a bit in puppy stage with lots of energy. LOTS of energy.

Breakfast this morning was the same as yesterday: peanut butter on an Arnold’s sandwich thin. It was something easy that wouldn’t require too much effort (or too many dishes) while having to eat at someone else’s home.

It’s only in the past few years I discovered I like peanut butter. Isn’t that just horribly sad? I was always okay with it in stuff, namely peanut butter cups, but peanut butter on its own? No thank you! I’m glad I discovered the joy that comes from it’s creamy, sometimes crunchy, deliciousness.

I’m having lunch with my sister this afternoon! Yay! I love time with my family, it makes my heart happy.

What’s something you’re looking forward to today?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08.25.10 10:25 am

    I’m looking forward to marking some things off my to do list! It has been a few busy weeks around here.

    Rosie and Norman are adorable. 🙂

Leave a comment